Royal Dutch Shell plc .com Rotating Header Image

Royal Dutch Shell 2008 Strategy presentation for analysts and shareholders will take place on Monday 17 March at 14.00 GMT

Royal Dutch Shell has announced that the 2008 Strategy presentation for analysts and shareholders will take place on Monday, 17 March, 2008 at 14.00 GMT (15.00 CET and 09.00 EST).

The presentation of the first quarter 2008 results will take place on Tuesday, 29 April 2008 at 14.00 GMT (15.00 CET and 09.00 EST). This event will be webcast only.  

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: