Royal Dutch Shell Plc  .com Rotating Header Image

FREE BOOZE SUPPLIER SHELL

Screen Shot 2013-11-14 at 14.50.09By John

The OSSL email barrage seeking recovery from Shell of tens of thousands of euros allegedly spent by OSSL purchasing and supplying free booze to Irish cops on Shell’s behalf continues…

OSSL EMAIL TO SHELL, THE GARDA, AND ROADBRIDGE

From: THE OSSL COMPANY <osslbangor@hotmail.com>
Subject: Message number 289 ……two hundred and eighty nine ….all unanswered !!!!!!!!
Date: 14 November 2013 13:11:22 GMT
To: john.gilligan@garda.ie, Commissioner <Commissioner@garda.ie>, Thomas Murphy <Thomas.G.Murphy@garda.ie>, castlebar_dv@garda.ie, Michael Crothers <m.crothers@shell.com>, Michiel Brandjes <michiel.brandjes@shell.com>, “<Iain.Middleton@Shell.com>” <Iain.Middleton@Shell.com>, Peter Voser <peter.p.voser@shell.com>, jim.mulcair@roadbridge.ie, John Shell News <john@shellnews.net>

Screen Shot 2013-11-14 at 14.33.22

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: