Royal Dutch Shell Plc  .com Rotating Header Image

Royal Dutch Shell Plc .com: ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC – Notice of Results – Q2 2006

July 12, 2006
FROM www.ThisIsMoney.co.uk

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

At 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) on Thursday July 27, 2006 Royal Dutch
Shell plc will release its second quarter 2006 results and second quarter 2006
interim dividend announcements.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.
END

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

royaldutchshellplc.com and its sister websites royaldutchshellgroup.com, shellenergy.website, shellnazihistory.com, royaldutchshell.website, johndonovan.website, shellnews.net and shell2004.com are all owned by John Donovan. There is also a Wikipedia article.

0 Comments on “Royal Dutch Shell Plc .com: ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC – Notice of Results – Q2 2006”

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: