Royal Dutch Shell Plc  .com Rotating Header Image

Royal Dutch Shell Plc: Advance notice of 2nd quarter 2007 results and interim dividend announcement

13 Jul 2007 

At 07:00 BST (08:00 CEST and 02:00 EDT) on Thursday July 26, 2007 Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter 2007 unaudited results and its second quarter 2007 interim dividend announcement. All related materials will be posted on http://www.shell.com/investor on July 26, 2007. 

Live audio webcasts for media and analysts will be hosted Thursday 26 July 2007.

As of next week it will be possible to register for the webcasts listed below.

• Media audio webcast from The Hague
A live audio webcast of the 2nd quarter results teleconference will be available at 08.15 BST (09.15 CEST / 03.15 EDT) on Thursday July 26, 2007.

• Media audio webcast from London
A live audio webcast of the 2nd quarter results teleconference will be available at 12.15 BST (13.15 CEST / 07.15 EDT) on Thursday July 26, 2007.

• Analyst audio webcast
A live audio webcast of the 2nd quarter results teleconference will be available at 14:00 BST (15:00 CEST / 09:00 EDT) on Thursday July 26, 2007.
 

royaldutchshellplc.com and its sister websites royaldutchshellgroup.com, shellenergy.website, shellnazihistory.com, royaldutchshell.website, johndonovan.website, shellnews.net and shell2004.com are all owned by John Donovan. There is also a Wikipedia article.

0 Comments on “Royal Dutch Shell Plc: Advance notice of 2nd quarter 2007 results and interim dividend announcement”

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: