Royal Dutch Shell Plc  .com Rotating Header Image

STATEMENT BY ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC: Advance notice of 4th quarter and full year 2007 results and interim dividend announcement

Tuesday, January 15, 2008
VOLUME 1 ISSUE 320

At 07:00 BST (08:00 CET and 02:00 EST) on Thursday January 31, 2008 Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its its 4th quarter and full year results and 4th quarter interim dividend announcement for 2007.
 
All related materials will be posted on
www.shell.com/investor on 31 January 2008.

royaldutchshellplc.com and its sister websites royaldutchshellgroup.com, shellenergy.website, shellnazihistory.com, royaldutchshell.website, johndonovan.website, shellnews.net and shell2004.com are all owned by John Donovan. There is also a Wikipedia article.

0 Comments on “STATEMENT BY ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC: Advance notice of 4th quarter and full year 2007 results and interim dividend announcement”

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: