Royal Dutch Shell Plc  .com Rotating Header Image

STATEMENT BY ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC: Thursday, February 21, 2008

Thursday, February 21, 2008
VOLUME 1 ISSUE 323
—————————————————————–
Royal Dutch Shell announces timing for Strategy presentation and
Q1 2008 results
—————————————————————–

Royal Dutch Shell has announced that the 2008 Strategy presentation for analysts and shareholders will take place on Monday, 17 March, 2008 at 14.00 GMT (15.00 CET and 09.00 EST). This event will be live and will be webcast.

The presentation of the First quarter 2008 results will take place on Tuesday, 29 April 2008 at 14.00 GMT (15.00 CET and 09.00 EST). This event will be webcast only.

royaldutchshellplc.com and its sister websites royaldutchshellgroup.com, shellenergy.website, shellnazihistory.com, royaldutchshell.website, johndonovan.website, shellnews.net and shell2004.com are all owned by John Donovan. There is also a Wikipedia article.

0 Comments on “STATEMENT BY ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC: Thursday, February 21, 2008”

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: