Royal Dutch Shell Plc  .com Rotating Header Image

Statement by Royal Dutch Shell Plc: Advance notice of 3rd quarter 2008 results and interim dividend announcement

Monday, October 20, 2008

At 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EDT) on Thursday 30 October, 2008 Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2008. 

These announcements will be available on www.shell.com/investor.

Two live audio webcasts will be hosted on Thursday 30 October: a media audio webcast and an analyst audio webcast.

Media audio webcast 

Peter Voser, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast for the 3rd quarter 2008 results on Thursday October 30, 2008 at 09:30 GMT (10:30 CET / 05:30 EDT).

Analyst audio webcast 

Peter Voser, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast for the 3rd quarter 2008 results on Thursday October 30, 2008 at 13:00 GMT (14:00 CET / 09:00 EDT).

Visit www.shell.com/investor to register for these webcasts.

royaldutchshellplc.com and its also non-profit sister websites royaldutchshellgroup.com, shellenergy.website, shellnazihistory.com, royaldutchshell.website, johndonovan.website, shellnews.net and shell2004.com are all owned by John Donovan. There is also a Wikipedia article.

0 Comments on “Statement by Royal Dutch Shell Plc: Advance notice of 3rd quarter 2008 results and interim dividend announcement”

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: