Royal Dutch Shell Plc  .com Rotating Header Image

Advance notice of Shell 2nd quarter 2009 results

From a Royal Dutch Shell Press Release

Advance notice of 2nd quarter 2009 results and interim dividend announcement

At 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) on Thursday 30 July, 2009 Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2009. Register now for the webcasts.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Two live audio webcasts will be hosted on Thursday 30 July: a media webcast and an analyst webcast:

Media audio webcast
Peter Voser, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of the 2nd quarter 2009 results for the media on:
Thursday 30 July 2009, 09:00 BST
(10:00 CEST / 04:00 EDT).

Register for the Media audio webcast - opens in new window

 
Analyst audio webcast
Peter Voser, Chief Executive Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of the 2nd quarter 2009 results for analysts on:
Thursday 30 July 2009, 13:30 BST
(14:30 CEST / 08:30 EDT).

Register for the Analyst audio webcast - opens in new window

royaldutchshellplc.com and its also non-profit sister websites royaldutchshellgroup.com, shellenergy.website, shellnazihistory.com, royaldutchshell.website, johndonovan.website, shellnews.net and shell2004.com are all owned by John Donovan. There is also a Wikipedia article.

0 Comments on “Advance notice of Shell 2nd quarter 2009 results”

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: